The El Katif Shrine Circus

2014 El Katif Shrine Circuses in 3 locations...

SPOKANE SHRINE CIRCUS- April 17-20, 2014

Thursday, April 17 - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, April 18 - 3:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 19 - 11:00 a.m., 3:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m
Sunday, April 20 - 1:00 p.m., 5:00 p.m.

General Admission Tickets - $10.00
Reserved Seating - $15.00
VIP Tickets - $25.00

PURCHASE TICKETS NOW

PASCO SHRINE CIRCUS- April 24-27, 2014

Thursday, April 24 - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, April 25 - 3:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 26 - 11:00 a.m., 3:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m
Sunday, April 27 - 1:00 p.m., 5:00 p.m.

General Admission Tickets - $10.00
Reserved Seating - $15.00
VIP Tickets - $25.00

PURCHASE TICKETS NOW

MOSES LAKE SHRINE CIRCUS- May 2-4, 2014

Friday, May 2 - 3:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m
Saturday, May 3 - 11:00 a.m., 3:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m
Sunday, May 4 - 1:00 p.m., 5:00 p.m.

General Admission Tickets - $10.00
Reserved Seating - $15.00
VIP Tickets - $25.00

PURCHASE TICKETS NOW

Upcoming Events!

 

 

 

 

Become a Shriner Meet Up

 

Ready To Join?


Petition for Membership

 


Join us on Facebook!